New Releases, New Books

I can’t believe February went by so fast. I’ve posted the new releases for March. There’s some good stuff coming out including the one I’ve been waiting for The Midnight Rose by Lucinda Riley.

Many of you know that sometimes I write a post related to Mental Health Awareness. Some of these posts have had to do with self esteem, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder,  and SAD.  I have found a blog that is compatible to this called The Official Blog for Mental Health project. I have taken their pledge:

“I pledge my commitment to the Blog for Mental Health 2014 Project. I will blog about mental health topics not only for myself, but for others. By displaying this badge, I show my pride, dedication, and acceptance for mental health. I use this to promote mental health education in the struggle to erase stigma.”

bfmh14-copy-e1388959797718

Nothing is changing because I already write mental health posts. This just lets them know I’m committed to doing so.

This morning I struggled a little with anxiety. I think it was triggered by a dream I had last night. I’ve taken my meds and it helps to work on this blog.

I’ve been busy this weekend. Went on a book shopping spree.  Here’s what I purchased:

StayThe Lion in the Lei Shop17283613 (1)First Position17183279At Home in Mitford

Hope you all have a great week.  Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

