Love You Monday

Mon Reading Button PB to YA

I love Mondays.  It gives me a chance to look where I’ve been and contemplate where I’m going.  I made a list last week of40 reads like The Hunger Games and Divergent Series. I joined the Blogs for Mental Health and posted The Wellness Toolbox which are aids in helping a person going through a depressive episode.

I joined a new challenge:2014 European Reading Challenge.  I hope to read five books that take place in European countries.

I read Follies Past: A Prequel to Pride and Prejudice.  I hope to post a review of that book soon.

I’m reading several novels again:

1613039816255399 (1)1728361318054715

And I bought these books:

1828377116130398625661

Well, I’m off to make some no-bake cookies

download (3)

Leave a Reply

