Top Ten Classics I Want to Read

toptentuesday

It’s Tuesday again and time for another Top Ten Tuesday via The Broke and the Bookish. This week I’m list the top ten classics I want to read.  I used the big list from The Classics Club. Most of my ten are also on my “Books of Lost” list.

watership downles2360935130a tree grows78433

17470674Cold sassynotes fromCatch 22

Watership Down by Richard Adams
Les Miserables by Victor Hugo
The Wonderful World of Oz by Frank L. Baum
Island by Aldous Huxley
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith
Blind Assassin by Margaret Atwood
Fahrenheit 45 by Ray Bradbury
Cold Sassy Tree by Olive Ann Burns
Notes from the Underground by Fyodor Dostoevsky
Catch 22 by Joseph Heller

Leave a Reply

