Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Favorite TV shows

 

 

 

 

toptentuesday

 

This week The Broke and Bookish asks that we list our top ten favorite movies or TV shows. I’m not much of a TV watcher, but I do have my favorite shows.

I

 

1116859

1. Lost – Lucky for me I have the complete seasons and I can watch it whenever I want.  Watched it about 5 or 6 times so far.

walking dead

2. The Walking Dead – Love the characters and the acting is really great.

fringe

3. Fringe – We also have the complete season and can watch it whenever we want.

MV5BMzgxMzcxMjYzMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMzE3NTEyMQ@@._V1_SY317_CR13,0,214,317_AL_

4. Friends – love this series

game of thrones

5. Game of thrones – I really think the nudity isn’t necessary but it’s a good story

lets make a deal

6. Let’s Make a Deal. Love this quirky show. The contestants are so funny and I love Wayne Brady.

MV5BMTg2MzI0NTQ3OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwODMyMzc1MDE@._V1_SY317_CR1,0,214,317_AL_

7. Bob’s Burgers. Yeah, this wonderful animated show is still on the air! Love them all: Bob, Linda, Tina, Gene and Louise.

bunheads

8. Bunheads (2012). Sadly this went off the air after only one season.

dr who

9. Dr. Who.  There have been so many. Who’s your favorite?

i love lucy

10. I Love Lucy.  This incredibly funny show is still showing in reruns.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Favorite TV shows

Leave a Reply

