VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARDS

Special thanks goes out to Part Time Monster who nominated bibliobettyreviews for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award. This is my very first blogger award and helps me know that I’m on the right track. I feel very honored to be among the group of others who have been nominated.

very-inspiring-blogger11

Now, it’s my turn to bless others. I wish I could nominate Part Time Monster again. That blog is like a favorite author I can turn to when I need something like inspiration, validity and sometimes a good laugh or cry. This list of people are bloggers that have motivated and
inspired me and just made me feel good. They have helped me and I know they have helped others.

The rules for this list of nominees:

1. The nominee shall display the Very Inspiring Blogger Award logo on her/his blog, and link to the blog they got nominated from.

2. The nominee shall nominate fifteen (15) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about it.

And the nominees are:

caitlinsternwrites 
The Adventures of J-Man and Millerbug
The War In My Brain
Rose City Reader
Snuggly Oranges

Zen Sophie 
Wounds to Feel
Kitt O’Malley
The Little Things
Anna’s reading list

france book tours
Sarah Magnolia 
DeadLikeMeBlog 
Eat Your Way Smart
Blog of Erised

6 thoughts on “VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARDS

  1. Wow! Congratulations, Betty! Thank you so much for nominating me for the award. I’ve already been nominated recently, so unfortunately I’m going to pass on passing it on (forgive me the convoluted syntax, I could not resist it). I am greatly honored, though. Thank you for being the bibliophile that you are and spreading your love of all things bookish.

Leave a Reply

