Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

toptentuesday

The Broke and the Bookish have suggested top ten authors I’ve only read one book from but NEED to read more as this weeks topic. Here’s my list :

Margaret Atwood: I have read Oryx and Crake.
Cormac McCarthy:I have read The Road.
T.C. Boyle: I have read Drop City.
Tessa Afshar: I have read In the Field of Grace.
Stephen King: I have read ‘Salem’s Lot.
Michael Ondaatje:I have read The English Patient.
Robert McCammon: I have read Swan Song.
Beth Hoffman: I have read Saving CeeCee Honeycutt.
W. Somerset Maugham: I have read The Painted Veil.
Connie Willis: I have read Dooms Day Book.

Leave a Reply

