12 Natural Supplements I Take Every Day for Depression

I found this very helpful and wanted to have a copy I could refer to frequently

Therese J. Borchard

naturalremediesformenopause.netI hereby confess that it takes me a half hour each week to fill up my mammoth-sized pill container with the supplements and vitamins I take each week to give my brain every lift I can. It’s expensive, it’s time-consuming, it’s a pain in my arse, but I would rather spend my time organizing fish oil capsules than in front of a therapist explaining why I can’t shut off the negative intrusive thoughts. I’m doing much better today than I was seven months ago, the afternoon I first met with a holistic doctor to determine which supplements could help my depression. I was hoping that they would be able to replace my meds. Not at this point. But adding them to my meds has helped stabilize my mood since the beginning of the year.

There are so many brands out there. It’s hard to know if you’re paying big bucks…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

